Barbados General Election 2018 Results Christ Church East Central

UPDATED on May 30

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of Christ Church East Central. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available: HERE

Total Votes: 5,706

Ryan Straughn (BLP): 4,062 votes
Ronald DaCosta Jones (DLP): 1,334 votes
Scott Weatherhead (SB): 217 votes
Ogeji Dottin (UPP): 93 votes

Sources: EBC and DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.