Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. John

UPDATED on May 29

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. John. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available: HERE

Total Votes: 5,152

Charles McDonald Griffith (BLP): 2,983 votes
George Andrew Pilgrim (DLP): 1,598 votes
Hudson Everett Griffith (UPP): 308 votes
Leroy Hensworth McClean (IND.): 155 votes
Cherone Anita Martindale (SB): 86 votes
Derek Andre Went (BIM): 22 votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

1 Comment on "Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. John"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.