Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Thomas

UPDATED on May 30

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Thomas. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available: HERE

Total Votes: 5,879

Cynthia Yvonne Forde (BLP): 5,038 votes
Rolerick Marvin Hinds (DLP): 635 votes
Pauline Susan Corbin (SB): 206 votes

Sources: EBC and DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.