Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. James Central

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. James Central.

Total Votes: 4,574

Kerrie Drurard Symmonds (BLP): 3,577 votes
George Derek Connolly (DLP): 733 votes
Daniel Kevin Chalbaud (SB): 123 votes
Wendell Charles Callender (UPP): 64 votes
Joseph Kenneth Jordan (IND.): 49 votes
Eric Ricardo Marshall (PDC): 28 votes

Sources: EBC and DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.