Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Philip South

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Philip South.

Total Votes: 6,549

Indar Anthony Weir (BLP): 4,656 votes
Adriel Dermont Brathwaite (DLP): 1,488 votes
Ronald Anthony Lorde (SB): 239 votes
Bruce Joseph Hennis (UPP): 127 votes
John Wayne Scantlebury (IND.): 39 votes

Source: Electoral & Boundaries Commission, Data Processing Dept. Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.