Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Philip West

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Philip West. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available HERE

Total Votes: 6,459

John Andrew King (BLP): 4,323 votes
David Cleveland Estwick (DLP): 1,924 votes
Leighton Beresford Greenidge (SB): 212 votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.