Barbados General Election 2018 Results St Andrew Constituency

UPDATED on May 29

Barbados General¬†Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Andrew. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available:¬†HERE

Total Votes: 5,142

George Walton Payne (BLP): 3,857 votes, or 75.0% of Total Votes
Virginia Irene Sandiford-Garner (DLP): 1,113 votes, or 21.6% of Total Votes
Cheri Alethea Lenore Pounder (SB): 80 votes, or 1.6% of Total Votes
Roli Amanda Roachford (UPP): 52 votes, or 1.0% of Total Votes
Stephen St. Clair Pollard (IND.): 40 votes, or 0.8 of Total Votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

1 Comment on "Barbados General Election 2018 Results St Andrew Constituency"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.