Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Philip North

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Philip North. NOTE: The EBC/DPD data feed for this area returned all zero values when queried. As such I have used ballot box values from the Nation newspaper (May 25 print edition). However, there appears to be an error in the Nation’s total numbers for BLP (3,613). When I add the numbers, I get 3,713. I’ve gone with what I believe to be the correct total for the BLP (3,713).

Total Votes: 6,023

Sonia Elaine Browne (BLP): 3,713 votes
Michael Andrew Lashley (DLP): 2,015 votes
Rosaline Junetta Corbin (SB): 203 votes
Nigel Corval Newton (UPP): 92 votes

Sources: EBC, DPD Election Feed