Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Michael Central

UPDATED on May 31

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Michael Central. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available HERE

Total Votes: 4,004

Arthur Eugene Holder (BLP): 2,948 votes
Steven DeCourcey Blackett (DLP): 905 votes
Richard Tyrone Barrow (UPP): 69 votes
Robert Winston Toussaint (SB): 62 votes
Glenville McDonald Evelyn (BIM): 20 votes

Source: Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Processing Dept.
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed