Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Peter

UPDATED on May 29

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Peter. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available: HERE

Total Votes: 5,682

Colin Everett Jordan (BLP): 4,632 votes
Dave Anton Cumberbatch (DLP): 911 votes
Lynroy Carroll Scantlebury (BIM): 139 votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.