Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Michael West

UPDATED on May 29

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Michael West. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available: HERE

Total Votes: 4,184

Joseph Junior Sylvester Atherley (BLP): 3,214 votes
Michael Anderson Carrington (DLP): 838 votes
Lana Rose-Ann Toussaint (SB): 55 votes
Patsie Morine Nurse (UPP): 45 votes
Neil Antonio Alonza Holder (BIM): 32 votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed
Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed