Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. George North

UPDATED on May 29

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. George North. was granted access by the B’dos Electoral & Boundaries Commission / Data Process Dept. to the raw XML feed which contained results data. A PDF of the raw XML feed is available:HERE

Total Votes: 5,912

Gline Arley Clarke (BLP): 4,779 votes
Jepter Ince (DLP): 745 votes
Grenville Walter Phillips (SB): 264 votes
Everton Ricardo Holligan (UPP): 124 votes

Source: EBC/DPD Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.