Barbados General Election 2018 Results St. Michael South Central

Barbados General Election 2018 Results for the constituency of St. Michael South Central.

Total Votes: 4,261

Marsha Kelly-Ann Caddle (BLP): 2,881 votes
Richard Llewellyn Sealy (DLP): 1,101 votes
David Theobald Gill (UPP): 198 votes
Alan Springer (SB): 81 votes

Source: Electoral and Boundaries Commission, Data Process Dept. Election Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.